Board of Directors

Hope for Haitians is very grateful to our Board of Directors that give so generously of their personal time to ensure the success of each project for Haiti.

Founding Members
Patrick Bachrodt
Tom Lorden
Peter Roche

Current Members
Patrick Bachrodt
Father David Beauvais
Virginia Canavan
William Clancy
Michael Delany
Bill Derry
Michael Gallagher
William Kalma
Danny Lorden
Thomas & Nancy Lorden
Robert McLaughlin
Gregory McQueary
Peter Roche
Andrew Schultheis
Father Geoffrey Wirth
Steve Wolf